So it's been a while since I've done anything with this website. Like two years a while... Oops. I started this website as a project and school and fell in love at the time. Then life happened. But I'm super excited to say that I'm back, and I want to make this site better than ever. There will be some revisions in the next few weeks hopefully. I want to start writing more blog posts about things that relate to almost everyone, not just about the stuff in my closet. Though I do love the stuff in my closet. Lol. I've been working recently on redecorating my "apartment" in the upstairs of my mom's house.... Hey! It's better than paying for a dorm when I only live ten minutes away. Anyway, I am turning one of the bedrooms into a walk-in closet. I'm so excited to do a blog post on that when it's finished!

I start classes tomorrow so I will try to do a blog post tomorrow. I need to learn a lot more about this, and I loved to do this for a long period of time. And not just do it as an average blog, but an extraordinary one! Because ladies, we can do anything we set our minds too. Especially multitasking. ;)




Leave a Reply.